Region 10


Region 10

Region 10 Workforce Council serves the following counties: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Dale Geneva, Henry, Houston, and Pike.

2015-2016 Officers

Chair: Anne Savage, American Buildings Company, Email
Vice Chair: David Norwood, Alabama Power
Secretary/Treasurer: Les Moreland, Wiregrass Electric Cooperative
Fiscal Agent: Workforce Development Council of AL Region 10, INC, Email

The RWC works closely with the 2-year community college system. The community colleges are a major link to workforce training resources and programs. Click on the name of each community college to go to their website. Enterprise State Community CollegeLurleen B. Wallace Community College, and Wallace Community College Dothan.



2016 State of the Workforce Report IX

Hot 40 Top Jobs in Region 10

Interested in joining Region 10 Workforce Council?

Click here.