Region 2


Region 2

Region 2 Workforce Council serves the following counties: Cullman, DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Limestone, Marshall, and Morgan.

2015-2016 Officers

Chair: Pam Clay, DeKalb County Economic Development Authority, Email
Vice Chair: Micah Bullard, Turner-Universal Construction Co.
Secretary: John Shrout, TS Tech Alabama
Executive Director: Ralph Bryson, Email
Fiscal Agent: Teresa Walker, Snead Community College, Email

The RWC works closely with the 2-year community college system.  The community colleges are a major link to workforce training resources and programs. Click on the name of each community college to go to their website. Calhoun Community CollegeDrake State Community and Technical CollegeNortheast Alabama Community CollegeSnead State Community College, and Wallace State Community College.

Membership Roster

Strategic Plan

2016 State of the Workforce Report IX

Hot 40 Top Jobs in Region 2

Interested in joining Region 2 Workforce Council?

Click here.